Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

30 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COURTNEY D.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Cohan was so nice.
MARTHA C.
Submitted 03/11/19
They are very friendly. Clean office. I loved everything about it.
KATHERINE R.
Submitted 03/08/19
I’m on my third pregnancy with Dr. Cohan and have always been so pleased with his professionalism and bedside manner. The office staff is attentive and pleasant to deal with. Overall very happy with my OB/GYN experience at Westmoreland!
NICOLE H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Cohan gave me a refreshed perspective for my issues and I was able to move forward with his treatment plan. Thank you!
MARGUERITE B.
Submitted 03/07/19
I saw Dr. Scott Logan and he couldn't be any better or more attentive and his staff was the same way. Warm and friendly and answered my questions.
ANIER J.
Submitted 03/07/19
Super friendly. Explains everything well. Everything looks clean. Great service.
MARI V.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great bedside manner and very informative
BETH K.
Submitted 03/07/19
The office is very comfortable and welcoming. I’m always greeted with a smile and kindness. The staff is friendly and handles my appointment very efficiently. Dr. Logan is an excellent doctor! He genuinely cares for his patients and spends time to discuss needs and answer any questions. He is very thorough in explaining every exam. I definitely recommend this practice for women’s health.
TINA D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very nice and caring doctor.
LAINA C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very nice and helpful staff! They make sure to keep me well-informed! It’s very nice to have questions answered that I didn’t even know I should ask.. very reassuring for a first time mom!