Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

113 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELYSSA C.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very professional
SHAVON G.
Submitted 07/09/19
I love Dr. London. She is the best.
BEATRICE G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very friendly staff! Beautiful office and Dr. London as always very professional, warm and caring!
CHEYENNE T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Logan gets to know his patients on a personal level and makes my experience in the office positive and comfortable.
BROOKE P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr London delivered my baby in November. She and the entire practice are wonderful and always make me feel comfortable. I’m so happy I found this practice!
JULIE A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Always great service, friendly staff and a superb physician!
NICOLE L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Cohan always takes the time to talk with me and listen to my concerns.
JANNA R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great and quick service
ROSANNE B.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff was courteous and caring. I’ve been a patient of Dr Logan for 30 years!
MELINDA C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Didn’t have to wait long. All staff members were courteous and helpful.
MARY P.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. London took the time to speak at some length about VBAC vs repeat c-section. The information was relevant and easy to understand. She had clearly looked over my chart and read the notes regarding my previous labor, so she was ready to have an informed, personalized conversation with me. Great healthcare!
LARISSA M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very good experience, compassionate and detailed.
LANA S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. LOGAN is a wonderful doctor. I’ve gone to him for 25 years and he’s very knowledgeable. I never feel rushed.
TANGULA W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent!
KEHAULANI C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I just had my first appointment and I had a great experience. Each person I encountered was friendly and professional. Dr. Cohan was easy to speak with, invited all my questions, and thoughtfully addressed my concerns. Even just from this first appointment it is easy to see that this is a facility run by caring and knowledgeable individuals.
DEVINA M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Logan is the best. He has lot of patience to understand the patient problem and Provides the right input.
KATHRYN L.
Submitted 06/22/19
First time
SALLY S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great!
LYNNE S.
Submitted 06/20/19
It's always a pleasure to have Dr Cohan see me. He is very professional and caring.
DEBBIE W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful doctor...put me at ease...made the right decision to choose to see her.