How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
666 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Wonderful, proactive, thorough, caring
EILIDH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very quick, and all my concerns were addressed.
WENDY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr London is so "real" - love her guidance & bedside manner!
SELITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr, Cohan is an excellent doctor. He very understanding and very gentle. He goes over everything in detail. He makes sure you understands what he do and he listen. He do not rush you. You feel very comfortable with him. I tell all my friends what an excellent doctor he is.
MICHELLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Cohan is the best ObGyn practitioner I’ve had in my entire life. I’ve been with him for nearly a decade now and would never even consider going to another office.
CAROLINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everything went well. All was explained in depth.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Logan and his receptionist and nurse were the best. Kind, professional and caring.
ALEXIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Dr. Teri took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood. She responds quickly to the patient portal messages in case I have additional questions.
SAMANTHA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr London is always very kind & answers all of my questions
MARINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. London is very knowledgeable and engaging, great personality, always a pleasure!
APRIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Doctor Cohan and staff are fantastic. They explain procedures and expectations as well as wisdom, very thoroughly and gently! They are patient, confident and very skilled!
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Everyone is always so friendly, understanding and professional.
JILL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Wait wasn’t long Explained everything well
PENNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Timely, professional, very knowledgeable, and cares about patient’s wellness
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everything was amazing. Mary at the front desk was wonderful and my experience with Kim and Terry was great! Comfortable and clean environment. Terry really listened to what I had to say and gave me all of the support I needed!
LAUREN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. London is wonderful!!!
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Been going to Dr. Logan for a long time. He’s wonderful and very caring.
JOANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Cohan goes above & beyond to make you feel comfortable. His bedside manner goes without saying. He listens and seems to genuinely care about what you are experiencing.
STACY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Always pleasant to see Dr Cohan. I highly recommend him.
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent doctor!