Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

113 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORETTA M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Logan’s for a very long time. He’s the BEST. He is the only doctor that I have that truly cares and takes the time to listen.
BONNIE J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone is so nice. Appointment was on time. Dr. Cohan is always thorough and makes sure I have all my questions answered
JOYCE R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. London's for 12 years, and she is now the doctor for my two daughters as well. She is kind, thorough and patient during her exams and in answering questions. I also appreciate that she is very punctual with her appointments, because there is nothing worse than waiting an hour to see a doctor. I have a ton of respect for Dr. London and I would never trust anyone else for myself or my daughters.
SARAH M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cohan is very professional and personable. His practice integrates a nice mix of traditional, compassionate care and modern-day medicine.
HELEN S.
Submitted 06/17/19
First time seeing Dr. London she was just fabulous. She is very caring and explains everything so you can understand. Would recommend her to anyone.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Listened to and addressed my concerns and was quick and efficient
ERIKA G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Cohan is so calm and positive. We feel so relaxed and cared for with each visit. His bed side manner is the best I’ve ever seen. We’re so thankful for his patience, guidance, and caring demeanor. He makes us feel informed, safe, and comfortable with our lives in his hands. Dr. Cohan has been stellar from the beginning. It’s amazing to see Doctors with such passion, grace, and joy for their job. Thank you Dr.Cohan and staff for your undivided attention.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Cohan is an excellent physician. He is warm and sensitive and helpful with any questions.
SHANDA M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent as always.
GERDINA Z.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great!
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good visit. Doctor Logan was professional, prompt & answered all questions.
LINDSAY E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Logan takes his time to get to know you as a person.
JACQUELINE K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Logan was awesome. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Best visit with a doctor in many years. Thank you so much for caring.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Doctor Cohan and the nurse were both very nice. Very pleased. Since I received both a text and email this morning reminding me of my appointment, I would have expected the appointment to be on time. I got there early about 10-15 minutes early and was taken back to a room about 10 minutes after the appointment time
SAMANTHA M.
Submitted 06/03/19
The texts and reminders are nice but the request to fill out info online prior to the visit, was not a valid http site.
SARAH S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Cohan is kind and patient and thorough every visit.
ANNA B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I had a great experience, Dr. London is amazing! Came as a new patient and definitely will be back!!!Thank you!
LORNA V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent doctor He is very personal and truly interested in his patients
WENDI S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Logan is always so pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.
ANNA E.
Submitted 05/25/19
I have been a patient at this clinic for 11 years and this practice is wonderful! All three physicians work well together and have a vast amount of knowledge and experience. I would highly recommend Westmoreland OBGYN to anyone looking for a reliable doctor.