How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
666 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PEYTON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr.London was so amazing! She made me feel 100% comfortable during my appointment, and the staff was also super friendly!
RACHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very satisfying.....I’m just beginning to know Dr Logan and am very pleased with him and with his excellent ”bedside manner”!!
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Cohan is patient, friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate the way he explains the pros and cons of any medication that he prescribes.
MARY LOUISE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Great as always
CIERA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Cohan was such a great listener and compassionate. It was a wonderful first experience with a new OBGYN.
SYDNEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. London is very professional & personal. Always asks the right questions & is quick & easy
WHITNEY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Outstanding professionalism. Highly recommended
AVA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Timing was perfect, clean office, great nurses & doctor.
DEBORAH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Very informative
PATRICIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. London is one of the best doctors that I've ever seen
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent doctor!! Very knowledgeable and takes his time answering questions. Highly recommend!!
LAUREL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Cohan is truly exceptional. He knows your medical history to the detail, is very thorough and keeps himself educated on all the new technology and treatments in the field of women’s health. He can recall conversations you have shared over the years about family, work, and past concerns you may have about your health like it was yesterday. This day and age to have a doctor that is so in tune with his patients care is rare and priceless!
YOSI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Cohan is great! Fast and informative appointment. He makes you feel at ease.
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent.Great service
EFUA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Cohan is a very friendly and kind doctor. He makes his patients feel at home
ERIN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
CATHLEEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr London is warm, kind & informative.
NATHYELI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been coming here for the longest and i love it. Wouldn’t change it.
TIEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
I get in on time every time which is awesome since I always have a busy schedule. Staff is very friendly. Thank you!
ALYSSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr London and her whole team are very professional and warm.