Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

113 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN R.
Submitted 05/24/19
On time, pleasant, informative and not rushed.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was my second visit to see Dr. Logan and he, his secretary and his nurse made me feel most comfortable and fortunate. The exam and explanations helped me gain knowledge that I otherwise might not have asked.
SABRINA G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Logan always provides exceptional care for his patients.
ROSLYN K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always friendly service !!
KELLY X.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent!
BEATA M.
Submitted 05/20/19
I’ve been Dr. Cohan’s patient for over 15 years and I couldn’t pick a better doctor and better practice. They are great!
BARBARA L.
Submitted 05/16/19
I love the gorgeous new facility.....care was outstanding as always!!!!
PEYTON W.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr.London was so amazing! She made me feel 100% comfortable during my appointment, and the staff was also super friendly!
RACHELLE G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very satisfying.....I’m just beginning to know Dr Logan and am very pleased with him and with his excellent ”bedside manner”!!
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Cohan is patient, friendly and easy to talk to. I appreciate the way he explains the pros and cons of any medication that he prescribes.
MARY LOUISE O.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great as always
CIERA G.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Cohan was such a great listener and compassionate. It was a wonderful first experience with a new OBGYN.
SYDNEY C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. London is very professional & personal. Always asks the right questions & is quick & easy
WHITNEY C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Outstanding professionalism. Highly recommended
AVA Z.
Submitted 05/11/19
Timing was perfect, clean office, great nurses & doctor.
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very informative
PATRICIA Z.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. London is one of the best doctors that I've ever seen
NANCY B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent doctor!! Very knowledgeable and takes his time answering questions. Highly recommend!!
LAUREL P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Cohan is truly exceptional. He knows your medical history to the detail, is very thorough and keeps himself educated on all the new technology and treatments in the field of women’s health. He can recall conversations you have shared over the years about family, work, and past concerns you may have about your health like it was yesterday. This day and age to have a doctor that is so in tune with his patients care is rare and priceless!
YOSI P.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Cohan is great! Fast and informative appointment. He makes you feel at ease.