How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
666 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Helpful and kind staff and Dr. London is the best.
JESSICA H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I love doctor Hejazinia! She always takes the time to make sure I’m comfortable and answer my questions.
BETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I always receive the best personal care, time, and attention from Dr. Logan and his staff. I highly recommend their practice.
JUSTINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Terry listened to my concerns.
HEATHER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I’ve been with Dr. Logan for over 20 years, through the birth of my children and now into menopause. He’s an incredible doctor that I would highly recommend. Patient and provides wonderful explanations to everything.
KIM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very attentive to my needs as a patient. My medical conditions and needs. Great bedside manner.
BRITTNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I’ve been seeing dr London for years, westmoreland is a fantastic dr group
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Easy to get an appointment. Didn't wait long in office. Dr. Cohan was attentive and very kind. The office staff is friendly. Thank you.
KATE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I really felt heard and well cared for.
CANDICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Cohan is a good listener and helps remind me of things to watch for as my 3rd pregnancy progresses. Each pregnancy is so different so new symptoms and how to help them continue to pop up. I trust his knowledge.
ANGIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Knowledgeable and caring
MARGARET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Thorough, professional, timely.
JEAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr.Scott Logan is very professional and treats his patients with great respect. He takes the time to describe what he is doing during examinations and is very concerned about the patient’s comfort. He also thoroughly explains the findings during exams and patiently answers questions that the patient may have. Also, when he says he will call a patient with test results, he makes the call himself and does so promptly. His office staff is also very considerate and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Logan!
NEDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Cohen is always super nice and patient and always there for his patients
MEILEEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Cohan and the staff are very nice and don't make you feel rushed when you ask questions.
JILL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Cohan is a wonderful doctor. Very caring and considerate. Takes time to explain things/issues.
AVA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Logan is very thoughtful, thorough and knowledgeable and answered my questions and concerns.
CHRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Confident and professional.
BETTY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Logan is always so friendly and attentive. He answers all of questions and concerns and provides recommendations when needed.
ANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Logan is a wonderful doctor