How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
666 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr.Cohan is caring, sympathetic and listened very closely to my concerns and I'm extremely happy with my appointment.
JENNIFER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very friendly and efficient office. Very personal service and genuine and caring staff.
LAURIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr London is the best!
CASSANDRA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
I'm not sure what number I'm on with my Mona Lisa procedure but I will continue to get it annually. It's noninvasive, fast, minimal discomfort and effective. I do don't have get up during the night to use the bathroom because it helps with incontinence. I also don't have to make a mad dash when I have to urinate. It will make your intimate moments much more pleasurable. Dr. London and her staff are always friendly, caring and make you feel comfortable.
FRANCESCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
So friendly!
CHELSEA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice experience. She was very informative and thorough.
SARAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. London is incredibly efficient, it took no time at all for a quick yearly check-up. She also has a wonderful personality that allows you to quickly feel comfortable with her and talk about anything you need/want to bring up. Highly recommend her!
CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. London takes the time to explain things to me, giving me options, etc so that I came make the best decisions.
ALYSSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very honest and patient.
EMMA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
love my doctors here!
CHRISTINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Been a patient since 1997, would not go anywhere else. Dr.Logan is the best
DIANE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excellent! She took the time to answer all my questions. Did not feel rushed.
MIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. London is kind, thorough, & compassionate. I would highly recommend her to everyone!!
KARLA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I loved the office location and my visit overall. I’m happy to have found a place close to home and a place I felt very comfortable at since an annual exam is one of the most uncomfortable things to do.
CRYSTAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Love Dr. Logan! His patient care goes above and beyond
LESLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Took me in on short notice for a lab test and were very efficient and pleasant
CHRISTINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Logan is personable, takes time to review test results and answer any questions you have.
SUKI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Cohan is so professional and kind. He makes sure to answer any questions to have.
REBECCA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Logan was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. He took his time listening and answering all questions and concerns. Great experience!
DANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always very informative and helpful and caring