How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
842 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENEE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Excellent
BERNADETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Excellent listener very gentle person
SONIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Hejazinia was very thorough. She listened to my concerns attentively. She explained her findings clearly. I felt very comfortable during my visit.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Loved the friendly, knowledgeable "Marys " on staff! Dr. London has always been been easy to talk to and explains things well.
JANEL S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
LOVE THERESE! Will continue to recommend her to friends and family. She is always so thorough and makes me feel so comfortable.
DANIELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I really appreciate Dr. Cohan making me feel comfortable at my appointment. He was very good at explaining things to me and was very sensitive to my needs.
STEPHANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr London is amazing very down to earth very direct and to the point but with compassion and empathy. She looks for the most beneficial approach that’s the least invasive. Her office team is excellent very friendly and efficient. Choosing this team is a win win !!!
ADRIENNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr Logan is so nice and interested in me as a whole person. I like that he is so reassuring, too.
COLLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Cohan is tremendously knowledgeable, compassionate, and kind. He takes all concerns seriously and is a strong advocate for his patients
MICHELE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr Logan is so pleasant and patient. His interest in you makes the appointment very relaxed.
BARBARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
So professional, comfortable and attentive
JENNIFER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Cohan is very professional and knowledgeable. He really listens and genuinely cares about the well-being of his patients.
DEBRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Kind, they are so nice and kind.
MICHELLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Scheduled appointment with ease. Staff friendly professional and efficient. Nurse Practitioner pleasant caring knowledgeable. Would recommend this practice for Gyne care extremely happy with my experience.
BERNADETTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr London is wonderful very very compassionate and understanding
ANN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Concise, clear, complete and pleasant with questions and answers during exam.
JOAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Addressed all of my concerns and questions with patience and kindness. Dr. Logan is always ready to listen and explain.
ARULSELVI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Caring & professional
XIAOMEI Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Knowledge and responsible doctor