How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
666 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHANIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Logan is wonderful Always caring , compassionate and professional
CYNTHIA S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
He is always nice
ALYSSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Always very thorough and patient.
BARBARA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Excellent visit
MARCIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Love Dr.Logan. Been with him for 30 years!
MACKENZIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Therese was very through with her questions to my daughter during her appointment. She is very personable. She is always positive and full of happiness when we see her. She always share a bit of fun information to help us get to know her a bit better. Highly recommend her.
JENNIFER Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very clean, prompt
MARGO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr, Cohan has a wonderful calm bedside manner. I feel confident in his abilities and diagnostic skills. I have been a patient over 20 years and will continue to see him. I have the utmost confidence in him.
KATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always on time, friendly and professional
STACEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Always a great visit
TANYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
The entire experience was very positive. Very thankful to find this establishment.
SANDRA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Great staff and love and trust Dr.London
TANGULA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good discussion, listens to you, and makes you feel comfortable and welcomed.
SHAUNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I really appreciated how Dr. London took the time to listen to my complex medical history in order to understand and help me. Thank you
CORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Logan always takes his time with you and listens to you. I wish all doctors were as compassionate.
CAROL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr Logan is informative and cares about the well being of his patients.
PATTY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Professional and caring
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I have been a patient for years and highly recommend the practice!
LILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Good and clear surface