Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

181 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LANA S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. LOGAN is a wonderful doctor. I’ve gone to him for 25 years and he’s very knowledgeable. I never feel rushed.
TANGULA W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent!
KEHAULANI C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I just had my first appointment and I had a great experience. Each person I encountered was friendly and professional. Dr. Cohan was easy to speak with, invited all my questions, and thoughtfully addressed my concerns. Even just from this first appointment it is easy to see that this is a facility run by caring and knowledgeable individuals.
DEVINA M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr Logan is the best. He has lot of patience to understand the patient problem and Provides the right input.
KATHRYN L.
Submitted 06/22/19
First time
SALLY S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great!
LYNNE S.
Submitted 06/20/19
It's always a pleasure to have Dr Cohan see me. He is very professional and caring.
DEBBIE W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Wonderful doctor...put me at ease...made the right decision to choose to see her.
LORETTA M.
Submitted 06/19/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Logan’s for a very long time. He’s the BEST. He is the only doctor that I have that truly cares and takes the time to listen.
BONNIE J.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone is so nice. Appointment was on time. Dr. Cohan is always thorough and makes sure I have all my questions answered
JOYCE R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. London's for 12 years, and she is now the doctor for my two daughters as well. She is kind, thorough and patient during her exams and in answering questions. I also appreciate that she is very punctual with her appointments, because there is nothing worse than waiting an hour to see a doctor. I have a ton of respect for Dr. London and I would never trust anyone else for myself or my daughters.
SARAH M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Cohan is very professional and personable. His practice integrates a nice mix of traditional, compassionate care and modern-day medicine.
HELEN S.
Submitted 06/17/19
First time seeing Dr. London she was just fabulous. She is very caring and explains everything so you can understand. Would recommend her to anyone.
JESSICA A.
Submitted 06/17/19
Listened to and addressed my concerns and was quick and efficient
ERIKA G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Cohan is so calm and positive. We feel so relaxed and cared for with each visit. His bed side manner is the best I’ve ever seen. We’re so thankful for his patience, guidance, and caring demeanor. He makes us feel informed, safe, and comfortable with our lives in his hands. Dr. Cohan has been stellar from the beginning. It’s amazing to see Doctors with such passion, grace, and joy for their job. Thank you Dr.Cohan and staff for your undivided attention.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Cohan is an excellent physician. He is warm and sensitive and helpful with any questions.
SHANDA M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent as always.
GERDINA Z.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great!
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good visit. Doctor Logan was professional, prompt & answered all questions.
LINDSAY E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Logan takes his time to get to know you as a person.