How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
666 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 666 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Logan is the best!! Kind compassionate & very competent!
CAROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I am so glad to be working with Dr. Logan. He is thorough, assuring, and highly competent.
JASMINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Great doctor, Dr. London takes her time and helps you understand
TERRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent. Dr. Logan is the best!
TINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Cohan always takes time to listen and answer questions.
KARLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Way faster than any other Obgyn I’ve ever been to
HALEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Best of the best! Always takes his time answering my questions and makes me feel comfortable! I’m expecting my first baby at the end of July so I’m a bit nervous but Dr. Cohan puts my mind at ease!
SAMANTHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Experience was great! Doc Logan is friendly knowledgeable and on time.
JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Great service
RANDI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Whenever I come here I feel like I'm in great hands. Everyone is so friendly and informative. I don't have many questions because they are thorough and cover so much that I couldn't even think to ask. But if I do have questions I feel great asking them and never embarrassed. When I moved to IL I was nervous to find new go to doctors, and had to try a couple out I didn't like but after finding Westmoreland and their staff I've been so happy. My husband got to meet Therese Hejazinia today and feels the same!
KATHLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Logan was amazing and able to see me the same day as I called and was very concerned about perhaps a breast problem he reassured me that things looked good and that I should just arrange for a regular breast exam he is a very caring doctor
REBECCA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Cohan is hands down the best OB. He is extremely knowledgeable and has the best bedside manner.
MARY Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Logan is the best.
CAROL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
My meeting with Dr. Logan was informative and reassuring.
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and empathetic physician, my appointment ran on time and I was in and out of the office in 25 minutes.
LOVINA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
He's the best , he delivered all of my children with no problems. I'll always recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Adam Cohan for always putting your patients first
KATELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Comfortable and attentive!
REBECCA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
My appointment went well and my questions were answered. Dr. Cohan is very personable.
MONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Amazing
KRISTINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always a pleasure!