Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

361 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURA S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
KAREN U.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Logan is always very thorough and patient.
GABRIELLE K.
Submitted 07/21/21
This practice is terrific. Dr. Logan combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss.
Yuri G.
Submitted 07/20/21
The best!!!
TRACY M.
Submitted 07/19/21
Doctor London was wonderful and very informative.
KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Logan is a 5-Star doctor. Excellent bedside manner. Thorough, compassionate, and truly cares about his patients.
OLGA K.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Cohan is the best! Never makes me feel like he’s rushing, very gentle and informative.
PEGGY S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Logan is the best Ob-Gyne ever. I have seen him for at least 20 years. I don't know what I would have done without him!
MICHELE C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Logan is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner. He always takes the time to answer questions and always asks about my family.
JANICE L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very cordial and professional.
ERICA B.
Submitted 07/07/21
I just love Dr. London. She always is very friendly and always remembers me. She truly cares about her patients well being.
YOLANDA P.
Submitted 07/07/21
Love it ♥️
ANICIA M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a good experience. Except I was early for my appointment and needed to use the bathroom but the receptionist had said no as the nurses were on lunch. It was a little disappointing as I am pregnant and did come straight to the appointment from a meeting. Other than that everything else was pleasant.
DAISY P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Fantastic care from the staff as well as the provider. I love how they make my Dr's visits less stressful
TAYLOR I.
Submitted 06/28/21
AGNIESZKA W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Super nice staff. High quality, professional and on time service.
JOYCE P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Wonderful as usual. All questions answered
RACHEL C.
Submitted 06/23/21
My visit was satisfying! Therese was patient, listened and excellent bedside manner.
BARBARA F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Logan is extremely competent & very personable.
ASHLEY T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Logan is great