Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

181 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERTA O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Logan is very friendly and informative. Clean office nice receptionist and medical assistant
Sonia G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Front desk/phone staff is always very professional, helpful & pleasant. I definitely enjoy talking to Mary in the Lake Bluff location; she's very personable. Med. assistants/Nurse practitioner & Dr. Logan explain everything thoroughly, are very knowledgeable & have always been very helpful to me. I am very pleased with the care I always receive at either location. Thank you for always providing excellent care!
NANCEE E.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent care
KAREN S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Office staff was pleasant, appointment ran in time, and all my needs where addressed.
NANCY V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very nice staff.
ALEXOUS W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great people, great place
MEREDITH H.
Submitted 12/02/19
This was my first time visiting the new location. Very clean and updated. Friendly staff as always. Room temperature was perfect. I always worry during the cold months.
KRISTEN B.
Submitted 11/27/19
I couldn’t ask for a better doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Logan.
SUZANNE T.
Submitted 11/27/19
On time, listened and answered all questions, polite staff
Kait J.
Submitted 11/26/19
She’s wonderful! Very communicative and makes you feel very comfortable.
CYNTHIA M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Nice, quick visit and on time
SHANDA M.
Submitted 11/25/19
The best gyne in town
SUE M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional,caring and I felt she addressed my concerns and put me at ease.
JEANNE B.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great doctor; been seeing him for 20 years! Takes the time needed with patients.
JUDY M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Cohan always makes you feel comfortable, and the staff is great! Always friendly and efficient. I know I am in the best hands (no pun intended
ROBERTA L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Always a great experience! Dr London is the best!
AMIE S.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have been with this practice for 14 years and managed 2 pregnancies with them. Doctor Logan continues to be so thorough and caring!
SONIA M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very friendly staff. Short and sweet and to the point.
LORI S.
Submitted 10/18/19
I recently saw Dr. London for my yearly exam and Mona Lisa treatment. As always she is kind, gentle, and compassionate and not only cares for her patients and their physical needs, but also as a person! The Mona Lisa treatment has been such a help for me and is so easy and painless! Dr. London takes her time at each treatment to explain what she is doing and why. I would recommend both Dr. London and this treatment to anyone who is appropriate.
ELYSSA C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional and he explained everything.