Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

306 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 306 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANNETTE C.
Submitted 03/02/21
The office and staff always make you feel like you're visiting your family.
ADELE G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Logan is not only professional and knowledgeable, but he takes the time to truly care for the patient both medically and emotionally.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 02/25/21
They get me in and out quick and always answer any questions I have.
SARAH N.
Submitted 02/24/21
Theresa made me feel very comfortable on my first visit!
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 02/23/21
I was very comfortable with Dr London. The facility is so clean and comfortable.
DAWN B.
Submitted 02/19/21
I love Dr. Logan!
SHERRI M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr.london has always been very professional but takes the time to get to know her patients personally. Sherri M.
MARY M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Professional and friendly Dr London took time to discuss all my questions
SUSAN Y.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Cohan is friendly and easy to talk with. He truly seems concerned for his patients
PAIGE P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Have been seeing Dr Logan for ten years - always so professional and kind. Answers all my questions thoroughly!
CATHERINE B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Love Dr. Cohan and his team! Dr. Cohan is such a kind, smart, and excellent doctor. Would recommend him to anyone hoping to start a family!
PAMELA M.
Submitted 02/04/21
I thought Therese was wonderful!! I highly recommend her!
THYRA C.
Submitted 02/03/21
Was understanding. Listened to my opinion and easily gabe me answers to my questions
SINDHUSHA R.
Submitted 01/25/21
Good ..
TAMAR L.
Submitted 01/19/21
I felt very comfortable discussing my concerns and was happy with the visit.
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. London and her staff were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.
FATOUMATA B.
Submitted 01/14/21
Loved everything about my prenatal care. Dr Cohan is great!
DENICE S.
Submitted 01/14/21
5 stars
MONIQUE A.
Submitted 01/13/21
CHERYL B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Friendly, professional staff. Appointment was on time. All pandemic prevention protocols were followed.