Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

162 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELYSSA C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very professional and he explained everything.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everything went smoothly and as Dr Cohan discussed. No issues whatsoever.
IRINA L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Best service!
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very caring doctor.
CHERIE C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Love dr Logan!
EMILY M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. London is an amazing doctor. You always want to have complete trust in your doctor to do the best for you and your baby and that's exactly what she does.
ABIGAIL G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr.london is very professional and friendly. I recommend her and beautiful staff.
JENNA M.
Submitted 10/09/19
The receptionist didn’t seem happy and I waited for the doctor 45 mins after my appointment
JEANNE S.
Submitted 10/08/19
He is a very caring doctor. Listens well
SHANNON K.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. London is great!
JANICE R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Love Dr Cohan.... always gives me “time”!!
ANA R.
Submitted 10/03/19
Its always amazing seeing dr London she is so gentle and compassionate and her staff are so welcoming and kind!!
CYNTHIA F.
Submitted 10/03/19
You don’t find many health care providers like Dr Cohan. He took all the time I needed to listen & answer my questions. He’s just wonderful!
TABREA Y.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Cohan LISTENS to his patients. Always makes me feel like I’m being heard and that I’m his only priority at the time of my appt.
APRIL K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Cohan is the best doctor ever! Great staff as well!
STEPHANIE G.
Submitted 10/01/19
I am a new patient here, and was blown away on my very first visit with Dr. London. I had a previous OB that I saw for 20 years and just needed a change. Dr. London was very passionate, caring and informative describing all my options and so thorough. I am so happy I made the decision to come to this office!
HEIDI O.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent visit!
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 10/01/19
I feel Dr. Logan is informative and takes the time to ask me questions as well as answering mine. He is also very pleasant and that’s important too. Thank you for this request
LILLIAN T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. London is an excellent physician. She is so good at her job: professional, kind & knowledgeable.
ELVA G.
Submitted 10/01/19
The staff is very professional. I always feel welcome when I go there! They make me feel special!