Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

421 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 421 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BERNICE G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great staff, fabulous Dr. Scott Logan — all very professional, well organized & super friendly.
CONSTANCE H.
Submitted 10/21/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Cohan for years. He’s genuinely cares, listens to my issues or needs and goes beyond any other OB doctor I’ve had over the years. Family and friends I’ve recommended to see him are so pleased with his chair side manner and knowledge.
JOAN D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Logan is very thorough. I appreciate that ever so much. He is always very kind and compassionate. My visit went very well.
LAUREN L.
Submitted 10/20/21
This was my first time seeing Dr. Logan, and I was a little apprehensive about seeing a male doctor. However, Dr. Logan was extremely kind, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything clearly. I highly recommend him and the entire practice!
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Logan is excellent. Patient, kind, informative.. Could not ask for a better doctor!
MILAN S.
Submitted 10/20/21
First time at this obgyn office & it went well! Dr. London is a nice person & is very knowledgeable & passionate about her job. I will be back :)
DEANA V.
Submitted 10/16/21
great care given by Dr Logan
DANIELLE M.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very professional. Very thorough.
CHERYL B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Cohan listened to my concerns, thoroughly examined me and reassured me with his explanations.
KRISTYN A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great nurses doctors and staff
Cheryl A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Kind, caring, common sense doctor. He is terrific-takes time to explain, answers all questions..nothing short of a great experience with him.
RUTH C.
Submitted 10/14/21
From the receptionist to the doctor . I was made to feel comfortable. The doctor was amazing
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everyone so nice and dr Cohan always patient and takes his time.
ALEJANDRA H.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very professional and caring. They really care about patients and making them comfortable
BRIANNA B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Had an appointment with Dr. Teri, she is great. Makes you feel so comfortable and very nice!
ELLEN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Logan was on time, listen to my questions explained his answers and showed interest in my overall health. I wasn’t rushed but neither did he waste any time.
TRACIE P.
Submitted 10/11/21
I have trusted London as my OB-GYN for 18 years. She is always so caring, informative and kind.
GUINEVERE G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. London has a wonderful bedside manner and is very professional. I always enjoy coming back for my appointments.
NICOLE Z.
Submitted 10/07/21
Had a great experience!
HOLLY S.
Submitted 10/07/21
I have seen Dr. Cohan for years, and he is always kind, caring, knowledgeable and professional.