Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

324 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRANDI M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr Logan is also be of the kindest Dr’s I’ve ever seen. He’s personable and shows a genuine interest in his patients.
ELAINA K.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Kelly London always takes time with her patients. I never feel rushed in and out.
KRISTINE W.
Submitted 05/06/21
5 stars!!!
YERALDI C.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. London is great!
JENNIFER N.
Submitted 05/04/21
Patient and kind! Calmed my nerves and spoke me through the visit!
SEEMA S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Cohan is extremely thorough in explaining and genuinely takes the time to listen.
JILL L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. London is very knowledgeable and personable. She’s helped me through menopause and her staff is great, too.
KELLIE A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Therese was so friendly, warm and professional. She answered all my questions and provided samples and great advice. Very happy to have found a new fantastic office close to home.
SUSAN K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Logan is very professional and personable. For 33 years he has been my doctor. His knowledge and empathy for women’s health is appreciated.
AMANDA N.
Submitted 04/19/21
Doc Cohan, like always, was amazing and made sure that I understood everything that happened. Connie was amazing and help soothed my nerves. She was very tentative to Dr. Cohan’s needs while doing the sonogram
Karyn T.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. London is always very professional. I appreciate her warmth and incredible bedside manners which is why I am not afraid to ask her questions. She is so knowledgeable - she's an expert in her field! She's been my only OBGYN since moving here from California 9 years and I have never needed another physician consult - because I TRUST HER immensely!
JENNIFER B.
Submitted 04/02/21
He is the most attentive and empathetic doctor I’ve ever had.
ANN G.
Submitted 03/31/21
As usual, I feel that I get good proactive care from Dr. London.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 03/31/21
I've been seeing Dr. Cohan for 15 years. He has always been very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Nothing but wonderful things to say about him.
SHILA P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Logan was very patient with me and answered all and any questions I had thoroughly. I appreciated this so much and definitely would recommend anyone his way as he’s mindful of his patients. Thank you!
MITZI-ANN L.
Submitted 03/21/21
I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Cohan's for over a decade. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field and shows the utmost compassion. I highly recommend him to any woman at any stage of life.
DIANE K.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Logan is always patient to listen to your concerns, reminds you of the important things a woman should pay attention to health wise.. so compassionate and caring toward his patients. I would recommend him to anyone looking for great gynecologist.
MERISSA Z.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. London was welcoming and thoroughly read through my records to provide the best care possible for my first baby. I felt comfortable and know I’m well taken care of in their hands.
ANNETTE C.
Submitted 03/02/21
The office and staff always make you feel like you're visiting your family.
ADELE G.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Logan is not only professional and knowledgeable, but he takes the time to truly care for the patient both medically and emotionally.