Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

194 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENEE G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Cohan was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns. He is very personable and put me at ease.
M. KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 01/16/20
My visits with Dr Logan and his staff are always very professional very friendly. Thank you Dr. Logan and staff.
ANGELA F.
Submitted 01/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. London's for at least 18 years. My adult daughters see her as well. She is so knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I wish I had lived in IL when I was having babies so she could have delivered them!
PAMELA L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Logan is knowledgable, personable and very thorough.
ROSEMARY L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Excellent Nurse Practitioner! Very easy to talk to, listens patiently, explains everything very well. I felt she took a thorough history of what was going on with me, did a good exam, then explained all the possibilities and what the approach for each would be. I’ll be happy to see her again when I need to!
LINDSEY H.
Submitted 01/07/20
First time meeting Terry and she was very comforting and kind. Made me feel comfortable and really listened to my concerns.
MARY M.
Submitted 01/07/20
Very personable and through
ALLISON K.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. London is the best OBGYN I’ve had the pleasure of visiting. I have been seeing her for over 10 years and would not choose anyone else!
DEAN L.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Logan is like family to me. He cares and loves what he does, and it shows. It matters to me that he takes his time and ask about my overall care and my family every time I see him. Doctors like him are like precious gems, they are a rarity!
TRICIA W.
Submitted 12/21/19
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Cohan is by far one of the best & love the compassion he has for his patients. He has always provided me with all my options and welcomes any questions. Very responsive to your concerns and personally will contact you back to discuss.
JENNIFER V.
Submitted 12/21/19
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. London and her staff are a wonderful team! They put their patients first above all else. Your care and comfort are priorities from the moment you walk in the door. They are also extremely helpful via phone if you need anything in between office visits.
KATHY T.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very friendly. Actually took the time to talk about my health issues, and addressed them right away. I was'nt sitting in the lobby a long time. Overall a good visit.
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always a great experience here!
ROBERTA O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Logan is very friendly and informative. Clean office nice receptionist and medical assistant
Sonia G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Front desk/phone staff is always very professional, helpful & pleasant. I definitely enjoy talking to Mary in the Lake Bluff location; she's very personable. Med. assistants/Nurse practitioner & Dr. Logan explain everything thoroughly, are very knowledgeable & have always been very helpful to me. I am very pleased with the care I always receive at either location. Thank you for always providing excellent care!
NANCEE E.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent care
KAREN S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Office staff was pleasant, appointment ran in time, and all my needs where addressed.
NANCY V.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very nice staff.
ALEXOUS W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great people, great place
MEREDITH H.
Submitted 12/02/19
This was my first time visiting the new location. Very clean and updated. Friendly staff as always. Room temperature was perfect. I always worry during the cold months.