Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

30 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHLEEN T.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr London is warm, kind & informative.
NATHYELI S.
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been coming here for the longest and i love it. Wouldn’t change it.
TIEN D.
Submitted 04/16/19
I get in on time every time which is awesome since I always have a busy schedule. Staff is very friendly. Thank you!
ALYSSA G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr London and her whole team are very professional and warm.
COURTNEY Z.
Submitted 04/11/19
I received nothing but the best care from everyone at westmoreland. Dr. London delivered my daughter and she made the experience truly exceptional and I will never forget her! Highly recommend this office for all prenatal care and labor and delivery!
R P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Logan is a very professional and caring doctor. His experience and bedside manner is exceptional.
SHANNON K.
Submitted 04/04/19
I have seen Dr London since I was 15 years old, absolutely love her and all of the staff!
MARINA B.
Submitted 04/03/19
I absolutely love and adore Dr. London! She delivered two of my babies and just seeing her puts a smile on my face. She is super professional, amazing bed side manners - I couldn’t be happier about my doctor and highly recommend her to everyone!
AMANDA H.
Submitted 03/29/19
I can not even put into words how AMAZING this practice is. This was my third child and the best experience, care and delievery I have ever had.
HEIDI K.
Submitted 03/27/19
I have been seeing Dr. Cohan since he started his career. I would not think of seeing anyone else. I now drive from Barrington to see him. He is kind, gentle, knowledgeable, thoughtful with an excellent bedside manner. Highest standards and spends appropriate time with each patient. He delivered both my girls and now they are teens!! I intend to set my girls up with him. Hes a wonderful person. I am a physician myself and I am truly honored to know him. Thank you so much!!!!
SANDY T.
Submitted 03/22/19
Beautiful office . Dr. London is the best ! I’ve been coming to see her for 20 years .
TRISHA B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Cohan listens to concerns and gives ample feedback. He has great repor with patients.
LISA M.
Submitted 03/15/19
normal - neutral
YVONNE C.
Submitted 03/14/19
It was great he’s my favorite doctor with your practice
LINDSEY F.
Submitted 03/14/19
For someone with a complex medical history it’s so nice having doctors that know the background and are prepared walking into the appointment. Dr. Logan is amazing!!
AMBER T.
Submitted 03/13/19
Attentive, detailed, and kind.
SANDRA D.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Logan is so very professional, gentle, and caring. All of the doctors at Westmoreland OBGYN are equally as caring and kind.
ANNETTE M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Cohan is always personable, kind, helpful and gentle. He takes time to make me feel comfortable.
JEANNE W.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Cohan is so easy to talk to. He addresses my concerns in a caring and professional manner. He and his staff are pleasant, helpful, and respectful of my time. They come highly recommended!
EMILY M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Cohan is welcoming and an all around great doctor. You'll instantly have confidence in your doctor patient relationship. The lady at the front desk is also amazing and makes sure you have everything you need. Definitely recommend!