How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

471 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA H.
Submitted 01/19/22
As always, Dr. Logan is professional, informative and has a great disposition.
Mary ..
Submitted 01/18/22
Front desk staff was polite and helpful. The nurse who took my bp and got me set up was very nice. I am a new patient. Dr. Logan came in prior to me changing for my exam to talk with me and get to know me & my history first. I really appreciate that. He really listened and asked questions as I explained my history.
Marissa J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff and Dr. London are wonderful. Always on time, efficient, and very kind. Dr. London is thorough and answers any and all question and concerns. She was recommended to me by my mother and I highly recommend her as well!
Maria C.
Submitted 01/18/22
I want to thank the team specially Dr London for delivery my baby Luka .. Dr. London is really nice and helpful.. I also want to thank Teri nurse practitioner for being there through my pregnancy and help me a lot, she was super helpful and has a lot patients. Dr Cohan is really helpful as well. Thank you for great experience Westmoreland team !!
Jessica M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Cohan and the office staff are very nice. I have been going to the office since my youngest son was born, back in 2008. Ever since then Dr. Cohan has helped me with many concerns that I had, and is always very nice and honest. I really recommend the Westmoreland ObGyn group.
Melissa P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Cohan was absolutely wonderful. He gave me each and every option available for my treatment while explaining what works with each option after treatment. He took his time to make sure I understood the options and answered all of my questions. I am very satisfied with his care! I am happy to recommend him!
Danae C.
Submitted 01/18/22
No complaints! Always willing to help and answer all my questions promptly. Customer service is very good everyone always has a smile. Dr. Cohan is awesome along with Dr. London and the NP they have. They have delivered all 3 of my kids and no complications whatsoever. They feel like family to me at this point. Highly recommend!
Meagan L.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Cohan is amazing! The best experience with this practice and would highly recommend if you want thoughtful and efficient care!
Amy P.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been seeing Dr. Cohan for many years. He has a very calm demeanor and he listens to and addresses all of your concerns. You never feel rushed and you genuinely feel like he cares. Highly recommend!
MARY D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great staff and Dr. London was very nice and informative. Absolutely an office and doctor you can feel comfortable with!
TAMMY O.
Submitted 01/15/22
I’ve been a patient of Westmoreland for many years. Dr. Logan is a kind and friendly doctor. He is an attentive listener who is genuine and caring with great follow up. Highly recommend!
WENDY K.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. London is wonderful. Always on time, efficient, and kind. She is thorough, relatable, and takes the time to build rapport with her clients. She is attentive and ensures she has addressed all questions and concerns. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!
SYRETTA H.
Submitted 01/08/22
I have been a patient of Dr. London for well over 10 years and she is the best.
TAMEECA R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent service. I love how Dr. Logan explains everything. He’s very thorough.
TIFFANY R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff is friendly
CLAIRE P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very helpful and kind
HOLLY H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Logan never ceases to amaze me with his warm and kindness and how he really goes out of his way to check on his patients as people. He familiarize himself with the history and you truly feel like he knows you as a person. The whole Westmoreland staff is wonderful! And I am happy to be with them for 20 years now
EILIDH R.
Submitted 12/23/21
The staff were very kind and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand.
SHEILA C.
Submitted 12/18/21
I have never been disappointed in the 25+ years as a patient. The doctors and staff are always pleasant and helpful.
PEGGY S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr.Logan is great. He listens to you and is so attentive.