How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
629 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 629 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Cohan goes above & beyond to make you feel comfortable. His bedside manner goes without saying. He listens and seems to genuinely care about what you are experiencing.
STACY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Always pleasant to see Dr Cohan. I highly recommend him.
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent doctor!
TRACY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Amazing doctor. You will not be disappointed.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Love Dr. Logan and his kind, compassionate care! I’ve been seeing him for over 25 years !
COLLEEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Love Dr London. Started seeing her after Dr. Falls retired. Highly recommended. Kind, patient and takes care of all my needs.
BRIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Easy to talk to. Really cares about your health in and out of his practice.
VALERIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
All went smoothly❗️
CAROL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Logan is the best! I have been with him since 1987!
DAWN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Love Dr Logan! Been seeing Dr logan for 30 yrs and he delivered both of my girls and I referred my oldest daughter to that practice.
LESLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I didn’t have to wait long. My concerns were addressed. Dr London provided me with good information
SHANNON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I am a long time patient of Dr. London and so happy to still have her as my Dr. She Always takes time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly.
ROBERTA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I have been a patient of Dr London for over 20 Years She’s a professional as well as exceptional physician. Any one under her care can be confident as she is one of the best in her field.
SELITA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I been with Dr. Cohan since my kids was delivered by him and Dr.Logan there very concern about you. Take good care. And not rough doing any procedure I have done. Very polite. My kids are 13 snd 12. I would not go anywhere else. Unless I move far away.
SHANNON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Logan is wonderful. I always appreciate that he asks about things besides my health before the exam begins. He genuinely cares for his patients.
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Warm welcome. Efficient sign in. On time delivery of services. Kind staff and superb care from Doctor London.
CLARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good. Excelente setvice.
JENNIFER F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
No waiting, very friendly, great quality cAre :) :)
TANIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very kind and attentive!
ANGIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excellent as Always!