How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

4.95/5 Star Rating
842 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIDGET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
This was my first time seeing Teri at this practice. I had several concerns and felt heard and involved in the decisions about how to address my medical problems. She was kind, sympathetic, practical, and factual. I truly appreciated her time and support.
KATELYN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I had the best experience! I’m usually afraid of doctors and all things medical related. Dr. London was the nicest and most patient doctor I’ve ever had!
JILL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr London is very knowledgeable and welcoming. She’s easy to talk to and takes your concerns seriously. Her new office receptionist was fine just not quite as warm, welcoming, friendly as the receptionist I’m used to seeing.
CATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. London is very professional and knowledgeable and I would recommend her to future patients.
HUNTER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Therese is not my normal doctor I see at Westmoreland, I usually see Dr. Cohen. Since he had something come up at the hospital I got to see Therese and I can’t say enough this office is so kind and wonderful. They are always listening and taking the time to make you feel heard. I will never have a problem seeing any of the doctors because they are all great !
ROSEANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
This was the first time I met Dr. London. She was welcoming and friendly and so easy to talk to. Thank you for being so kind.
KATHERINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
This is the BEST OBGYN office, and Dr. Terri the best gynecologist, I’ve ever seen. Bri, who saw me before Dr. Terri, was also so warm and welcoming. Everyone in the office is kind and helpful, it’s well run and organized, and it’s SO helpful that they call you BEFORE getting a scan/test done so that you know ahead of time how much insurance covers and how much it will cost you. I appreciate that so much. Dr. Terri made me feel listened to and comfortable when I came in feeling very worried and embarrassed, not knowing what was wrong or why I was in pain. While they were able to get me in for an appointment the next day, I really like that they offer urgent care hours there. I haven’t had a gynecologist that offers that before. I can’t say enough great things about Westmoreland OBGYN!
LINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Have been seeing Dr. London for over 22 years, while pregnant with both my grown children, my daughter is now her patient too, we both find her very knowledgeable, professional and personal at the same time, I recommend her any day.
CHYRLIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I have no complaints with Dr. Cohan and Westmoreland OBGYN. Excellent service from the front office all the way to the medical staff. This has been my doctor for about 6 years and I’m very appreciative of how they take care of me.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I have been going to Dr. London for many years for my gyne care. She has always been very personable, extremely professional & knowledgeable. I truly feel blessed to have her as my Dr. & would very highly recommend her!
FERESHTEH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
I had a gold experience in every aspect
Kristina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Cohan has been great from the time he delivered my youngest to now. Always professional and caring, he doesn't rush through the appointment and makes sure I understand and agree with the plan of care.
SHAWN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Receptionist was great and set me up with a doctor that was perfect for what my needs are. Doctor was patient and listened to my concerns!!!
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Always the best - love Dr. London & Mary in Grayslake. Always helpful, professional and very relaxed. Thanks
BRITTNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. London was such a wonderful help today! She listened, was compassionate and helped me through a pretty difficult situation. I am so grateful we moved to this practice!
JOANIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
I feel extremely blessed to have Dr. Cohan as my OB/GYN. He is such a kind and compassionate person. He never rushes through my appointment or treats me as though I'm just a number. He truly cares about his patients and their families. And the care he provides is beyond exceptional. I am so thankful for Dr. Cohan and his professionalism.
KELLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr London listens and is proactive in finding solutions. Very caring and personable
SUSAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr London takes the time to listen and educate providing confidence in the care she provides.
CANDACE Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Always kind and knowlagable
CINDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. London is not only my Obgyn but a wonderful person in general. I love her and would recommend her in a heartbeat! She’s very knowledgeable and always make it a good experience every visit!