Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

67 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIKA G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Cohan is so calm and positive. We feel so relaxed and cared for with each visit. His bed side manner is the best I’ve ever seen. We’re so thankful for his patience, guidance, and caring demeanor. He makes us feel informed, safe, and comfortable with our lives in his hands. Dr. Cohan has been stellar from the beginning. It’s amazing to see Doctors with such passion, grace, and joy for their job. Thank you Dr.Cohan and staff for your undivided attention.
BARBARA C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Cohan is an excellent physician. He is warm and sensitive and helpful with any questions.
SHANDA M.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent as always.
GERDINA Z.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great!
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Good visit. Doctor Logan was professional, prompt & answered all questions.
LINDSAY E.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Logan takes his time to get to know you as a person.
JACQUELINE K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Logan was awesome. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions. Best visit with a doctor in many years. Thank you so much for caring.
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Doctor Cohan and the nurse were both very nice. Very pleased. Since I received both a text and email this morning reminding me of my appointment, I would have expected the appointment to be on time. I got there early about 10-15 minutes early and was taken back to a room about 10 minutes after the appointment time
SAMANTHA M.
Submitted 06/03/19
The texts and reminders are nice but the request to fill out info online prior to the visit, was not a valid http site.
SARAH S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Cohan is kind and patient and thorough every visit.
ANNA B.
Submitted 05/31/19
I had a great experience, Dr. London is amazing! Came as a new patient and definitely will be back!!!Thank you!
LORNA V.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent doctor He is very personal and truly interested in his patients
WENDI S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Logan is always so pleasant and makes you feel comfortable.
ANNA E.
Submitted 05/25/19
I have been a patient at this clinic for 11 years and this practice is wonderful! All three physicians work well together and have a vast amount of knowledge and experience. I would highly recommend Westmoreland OBGYN to anyone looking for a reliable doctor.
ELLEN R.
Submitted 05/24/19
On time, pleasant, informative and not rushed.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was my second visit to see Dr. Logan and he, his secretary and his nurse made me feel most comfortable and fortunate. The exam and explanations helped me gain knowledge that I otherwise might not have asked.
SABRINA G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Logan always provides exceptional care for his patients.
ROSLYN K.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always friendly service !!
KELLY X.
Submitted 05/22/19
Excellent!
BEATA M.
Submitted 05/20/19
I’ve been Dr. Cohan’s patient for over 15 years and I couldn’t pick a better doctor and better practice. They are great!