Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

113 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE P.
Submitted 08/16/19
I was listen to, my concerns were answered
NICOLE G.
Submitted 08/08/19
Amazing makes me feel comfortable
CATHERINE B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Every appointment with Westmoreland has been so wonderful. Would recommend these wonderful doctors and staff without thinking twice! Dr. Cohan is absolutely fantastic and the couple times we’ve met without Dr. London have been terrific. Thank you for all you do!
Cori S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr.Logan is the best. He is so thoughtful, caring and really takes time with his patients.
BERNADETTE B.
Submitted 08/04/19
Dr. Logan takes time listen and explains things well.
CASSANDRA P.
Submitted 08/02/19
It was my first time meeting with Dr. London as a new patient. It was the best experience I have ever encountered with a doctor. She is very thorough and so easy to talk with. I had a great experience and would recommend anyone to her!
JESSICA N.
Submitted 08/02/19
This office has such a friendly and comfortable environment! Dr. London is amazing!
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great practice. Office is very prompt. Dr London is thorough takes the time to answer all questions.
KRISTEN V.
Submitted 07/31/19
The doctor and staff made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I left feeling confident in our plan to figure out my issues.
DIANA F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr London is great!
SANDRA O.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent
MEGAN D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very comfortable and professional.
BAILEY S.
Submitted 07/25/19
My first appointment went very well, he took the time to listen to my medical history and concerns and is following through with a plan! I’m very satisfied with this office!
AMY M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. London and her staff were wonderful. So kind, and took the time to answer all my questions and listen to my concerns.
TRACI O.
Submitted 07/24/19
Love Dr. London Very personal as well as professional. The nurse prior was also very nice. Will miss Dr. London as I am moving next month to Nashville.
JESSICA V.
Submitted 07/23/19
As soon as I met Dr. London she made me feel very comfortable. She is very warm and informative. Answered all of my questions. I’m so glad I was able to find her!
AMY L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Be a patient for over 20 years! Dr. Logan always caring, sensitive and professional!
JOY E.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional and thorough explanation of procedure/options. Been patient of this group over 20 yrs ❤️
MARY KAY H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great! Love the new office!
ALEXANDRA F.
Submitted 07/15/19
very good