Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

281 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY CATHERINE N.
Submitted 11/22/20
This was my first visit with Teri and it was awesome. She was very welcoming and knowledgeable.
CAITLYN S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Wonderful appointment under these different circumstances.
ALVINA G.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very friendly and listened to my concerns!
SANDY T.
Submitted 11/14/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. London for over two decades ( and my daughters went there too ! ) Highly recommend.
MARY G.
Submitted 11/09/20
I appreciate Dr. London’s good care thank you!
Melissa L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. London is terrific. She spent a lot of time getting to know me as I was a first time patient. She is caring, upbeat and very personable!
KATHRYN M.
Submitted 10/23/20
I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr Cohan and Terri. I cannot recommend them more highly. Amazing patient care, great explanations and always make you feel listened to and respected.
ASHLEY B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Had two of my with this group of doctors. Wouldn’t have it any other way
CHERIE C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Logan is amazing! Great Dr. and very caring. Highly recommend him.
LORI S.
Submitted 10/13/20
I have been with Dr.London for many years! She is always professional and shows care and concern for me not only as her patient but for me as a human being and for my personal life as well! I’ve always been given her honest opinion and utmost respect! She is kind and gentle in her approach and explains any treatment or procedure!
SABITA U.
Submitted 10/09/20
V Good
PERLA S.
Submitted 10/07/20
I would highly recommend her!!! The appointment never felt rushed and I felt my questions were answered. She gave me lots of possible options to my concerns which made me feel she really cares about her patients .
SUSAN Y.
Submitted 10/02/20
This was my first time with Dr. London and she made me feel very comfortable during experience.
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Logan is an absolute gem. I’ve seen him for 25 years and can’t say enough positive things about him❤️
KATHY C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. London is very easy to talk to. She took her time answering all my questions.
KIMBERLY A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. London is very knowledgeable, down to earth, and overall a wonderful Doctor.
BEATRIZ W.
Submitted 09/19/20
We love Dr Cohan! He is always very helpful and polite. Always willing to asnwer all the questions.
WIDAD A.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great, attentive and kind.
BEATRICE H.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Logan Is super nice Easy to talk to Great doctor overall
CARMEN G.
Submitted 09/03/20
I appreciate Dr. London’s professionalism and her warmth. I know I’m in good hands and will continue to recommend her!