How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

248 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANICE B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Therese is a wonderful practitioner who is very knowledgeable and provided a good peace of mind with my visit.
ZOE D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr.London has always been respectful and understanding. She’s always clear about my options and what to do moving forward.
LESLIE G.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
ERIN M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great
JENNA W.
Submitted 07/27/20
Therese was very accommodating. For my first exam, Therese walked me through everything and made sure that I felt safe, as this is something very triggering for me. I had a great experience and feel much safer now. Thank you so much! :')
BETTY W.
Submitted 07/27/20
A fine well qualified physician who is sensitive to his patients needs.
JENNIFER S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Logan and his team are so polite and take the time to make sure all of your questions are answered.
THERESA T.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Login has always been a great Docter.
SANDRA G.
Submitted 07/18/20
Therese has great bedside manner. She was attentive and listened to all my concerns.
MEGAN C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Super friendly and professional
AMANDA R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. London is very professional and helped make me feel comfortable. Wonderful and caring staff as well.
KRISTINE B.
Submitted 07/12/20
The office staff was friendly and efficient. The appointment was quick and helpful!
JULIE B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Wonderful care all the way around. Thank you to Dr Kelly London and her caring staff!
BRITTANY D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Cohan is attentive and thorough. He had always made me feel at ease regardless of the reason for the appointment. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Cohan to anyone I knew without hesitation.
ALISHA S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Friendly staff. Clean facility.
SUSIE K.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. London is great! Kind, professional, gives options for different issues. Front desk staff and nurses are all wonderful as well!!
OLGA K.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Cohan is great!
KARA R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Doctor was so awesome to ask of I wanted to record my babies heartbeat!
MARINA P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. London is very efficient and knowledgeable! It is always a pleasure to visit!
LENORE S.
Submitted 06/22/20
I was taken to an exam room very fast but then I had to wait 15 -20 minutes before the doctor came in. I almost thought I had been forgotten.