Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Westmoreland ObGyn Associates -  - Obstetrics

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lake Bluff, IL & Grayslake, IL

222 total reviews

Westmoreland ObGyn Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Westmoreland ObGyn Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Griselda S.
Submitted 05/15/20
Warm and welcoming! All questions answered.
ALEXANDRA R.
Submitted 05/14/20
All doctors are great and knowledgeable! Each makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend anyone to this office.
BRIGITTA D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Cohan is always very knowledgeable.
CARIE C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Logan is an excellent listener and shows high regard for his patients. His guidance is realistic and helpful in staying healthy and overcoming any bumps in the road.
ANGEL E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Thank you I appreciate you
JACQUELINE J.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. London shows she truly cares at every appointment and always makes sure all of my questions are answered.
JOANNE C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Kelly London is one of the best!
RENEE G.
Submitted 03/10/20
I was very impressed that she took the time to research my medical history before my appointment. It gave me even more confidence that I picked the right OBGYN group to help me through my pregnancy.
REBECCA L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Cohan always makes me feel comfortable. He's knowledgeable and compassionate. I would highly recommend!
CATHERINE M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Always such a pleasant experience! Knowledgeable and explains everything so well! Highly recommend!
STACEY R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Cohan is very patient and thorough. His comforting bedside manner takes the stress out of appointments and makes it easy to ask questions.
KAREN C.
Submitted 03/04/20
I know this sounds over the top but Dr. Cohan is the best gynecologist I’ve ever had — and I’m in my late fifties. He is always very kind, patient and respectful. Dr. Cohan chats with you during the pelvic exam so you’re distracted. I hope he never moves or retires!
DIANE S.
Submitted 03/04/20
A very good experience which was well coordinated by all staff members.
MICHELE B.
Submitted 03/03/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Logan now for over 18 years. He delivered both of my children in 2002 and 2003. He’s been with me through a few other surgeries and healthcare issues as well. I can’t imagine going to any other gynecologist. He is fantastic in his attention to detail, really listening to the patient, determining the best path forward and following it through. To me though, his bedside manner, really taking the time to talk about family and other things and his genuine care is invaluable.
JAYNE A.
Submitted 02/25/20
TINA C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Cohan is a great doctor! He takes his time to talk to you and explain things and just makes you feel comfortable and completely at ease.
LINDSEY F.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Logan is great. From care provided during my pregnancies, delivering both of my children, helping to navigate a complex medical diagnosis and routine visits he is AMAZING!!
PEGGY S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Logan is friendly and informative. Excellent care.
DIANNE R.
Submitted 02/20/20
As always, Dr. London is friendly, personable and very professional. She makes me feel very comfortable. Thank you!